Repeats

When
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, May 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, May 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, May 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, May 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, May 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, May 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, May 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, May 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, May 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, May 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, May 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, May 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, May 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jul 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm